1993 - SMiRT 12 - Stuttgart, Germany

Permanent URI for this collection

SMiRT 12 was presented by
  • International & American Associations for Structural Mechanics in Reactor Technology, e.V. (IASMiRT)
  • University of Stuttgart (MPA)
  • The European Division of IASMiRT

  • Federal Ministry for Research and Technology (BMFT), Bonn, Germany
  • Commission of the European Communities (CEC), Brussels, Belgium
  • United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission (USNRC), Washington, D.C., USA